Tour Madrid with MadridMan! BACK TO
MadridMan.com!
Sponsored Links

Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#68162 - 06/16/03 03:40 PM Ismael Serrano otra vez
josie Offline

Loc: Silver Spring, MD, USA
Ooh, ooh, a new Ismael Serrano CD appears to be in the works! See for yourselves at
http://www.ismaelserrano.com/informacion/noticias.htm

Seeing Ismael in concert last year in Madrid was one of the highlights of my visit. I bought all 4 of his CDs, and still play them frequently. In fact, I'm still learning the words to the songs! Every now and then when I'm listening, I realize that I understand a word or phrase in a song that I didn't before, which is an incentive (as if I needed one!) to keep on listening.
Ok, new CD? Gotta have it--I'd better start thinking about my next Madrid visit! laugh

#68163 - 06/16/03 07:42 PM Re: Ismael Serrano otra vez
MadridMan Offline

Executive Member

Loc: Madrid, Spain (was Columbus, O...
I see that it's a LIVE recording. I don't doubt the LIVE quality is high but we'll see. I'll DEFINITELY get it since I already have AND LOVE his previous 3. How LUCKY you were to have seen him, Josie. I'm envious!!!! He's my ALL TIME FAVORITE Spanish singer. ALL TIME I tell you!! laugh

Saludos, MadridMan

Curious about what could POSSIBLY be inside the brain of MadridMan? Visit MadridMan's Madrid Blog

#68164 - 02/07/06 09:33 PM Re: Ismael Serrano otra vez
Anonymous
Unregistered

VIVA LA MUSICA! thumbsup

MadridMan and all Serrano's fans in Madrid,I sure hope that you already got your tickets for the upcoming concert at the Palacio de los Congresos on March 10.It will be his last one in Madrid for a while as he is almost done with his current tour. cool

Serrano has been in the news lately.He was invited to sing at the closing ceremony for the campaign of Chilean Presidential candidate Michele Bachelet and along with him went Ana Belen,Victor Manuel and Miguel Bose.They brought in good luck for her because she won the elections.

Kilometro cero,