Topic Options
#58486 - 12/13/00 03:12 PM Re: Morning Board
esq Offline

Loc: miami,fl
Gee! Sorry I asked!

#58487 - 12/13/00 05:35 PM Re: Morning Board
MunchiMike Offline

Loc: San Francisco, California, U.S...
Thanks Nicole. It pretty much goes without saying that most of us here should start going to 'Spainaholics Anonymous"....Hello everyone, my name is Mike and I'm a Spainaholic.........I can see it now, and esq. Be careful what you ask for cuz you're probably going to get it,...anyway, how can anyone finish a thought in ten words or less??......Rev. Mike

#58488 - 01/08/01 01:29 PM Re: Morning Board
Sol Offline

Hi everyone. I'm a newbie to this board, but I was reading the post and had to go get Miles Davis - Sketches of Spain, track 5. Am listening to it now. I do see what you mean. This whole posting thingie is new to me. Hope I can do it without too many errors. Wife and I will be leaving for Spain in about six weeks. I'll start another thread on that subject later

#58489 - 01/17/01 09:29 PM Re: Morning Board
MadridMan Offline

Executive Member

Loc: Madrid, Spain (was Columbus, O...
Aaahh.. My home away from home. I too love this board and my growing "extended/virtual family". BUT, if I have to suggest one more time to use the friggin' SEARCH feature to answer commonly asked questions I'm going to pull my friggin' hair out!! ARGH!! What do you suggest I do to make this clear? On the Welcome Page I give instructions/suggestions, but I'm sure people breeze right through that and immediately click on ENTER without noticing.

[posted "the day after"] Whew... deeeeep breath. Please forgive my anxiety last night. I feel much better today.

[This message has been edited by MadridMan (edited 01-18-2001).]

Curious about what could POSSIBLY be inside the brain of MadridMan? Visit MadridMan's Madrid Blog

#58490 - 01/18/01 08:08 AM Re: Morning Board
Xena Offline

Loc: Bucharest