Tour Madrid with MadridMan! BACK TO
MadridMan.com!
Sponsored Links

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 >
Topic Options
#42877 - 11/10/00 06:31 PM Can anyone give me their whole experience of studying at a Spain University?
Jules21@hotmail.com Offline

Loc: Phoenix
And if you also have any funny experiences or stories while in Spain, I want to know as much as I can about their culture, clothing, food whatever share with me! Thanks!

#42878 - 11/10/00 07:54 PM Re: Can anyone give me their whole experience of studying at a Spain University?
Nicole Offline
Executive Member

Loc: Los Angeles
The WHOLE experience?!!!

That would take ages, as long winded as I am about my favorite year

#42879 - 11/14/00 08:40 PM Re: Can anyone give me their whole experience of studying at a Spain University?

Hey Nicole, I would love to hear if it's going to make me learn!! I'm studying abroad in Madrid and just would like to hear stories on anything!

#42880 - 11/15/00 07:45 PM Re: Can anyone give me their whole experience of studying at a Spain University?
Nicole Offline
Executive Member

I wouldn't even know where to start. it so fun. I have had a couple of friends that studied in Madrid. One of them loved it, and the other was not very pleased with her experience. the latter has lived in afew other country's too, and doesn't seem to have a lot of positive things to say about them, so I am guessing that her negative experience in Madrid may have been due to a lack of flexibility on her part.

How long are you planning to stay? Will you stay in dorms or with a family. I gather from your other post that you will be studying at a spanish University and not a language Institute . Correct?

I'll start with an easy one. Clothes.