Tour Madrid with MadridMan! BACK TO
MadridMan.com!
Sponsored Links

Topic Options
#3083 - 10/17/01 11:53 AM Hotel Santo Domingo Madrid
Chica369 Offline

Loc: York, PA
So, I'm not an expert at this yet. The Hotel Santo Domingo is in Madrid. Their website is www.hotelsantodomingo.com Has anyone stayed there recently? How about Carlos V which is very popular, or Hotel Opera? Thanks amigos

#3084 - 10/17/01 12:18 PM Re: Hotel Santo Domingo Madrid
MadridMan Offline

Executive Member

Loc: Madrid, Spain (was Columbus, O...
Chica369, try the SEARCH link above/right, use HOTEL SANTO DOMINGO MADRID as your keywords and you'll find a few previously posted threads on the topic with experiences. If you stay there, please return here to this/your thread and give us your own personal experiences. Thanks!

Curious about what could POSSIBLY be inside the brain of MadridMan? Visit MadridMan's Madrid Blog

#3085 - 11/02/01 10:01 PM Re: Hotel Santo Domingo Madrid
Majesty318 Offline

Loc: New Jersey, USA
Chica I don't know if you are still interested in those places, but I have stayed at Hotel Opera several times and posted my feedback. Do a search under Hotel Opera -- I really liked it.

#3086 - 11/03/01 11:29 AM Re: Hotel Santo Domingo Madrid
MadridMan Offline

Executive Member

[originally posted by Chica369 on 11-02-2001 11:11 PM]

Thanks, your Majesty, but we already booked at Sto. Domingo. Hope we like it!

Curious about what could POSSIBLY be inside the brain of MadridMan? Visit MadridMan's Madrid Blog

#3087 - 11/03/01 11:44 AM Re: Hotel Santo Domingo Madrid
MadridMan Offline

Executive Member

Chicka369, upon returning, please return to this/your thread to give us your feedback. Thanks!

#3088 - 02/09/02 07:54 AM Re: Hotel Santo Domingo Madrid
MadridMan Offline

Executive Member

[previously posted by Chica369 on 01-09-2002 07:56 PM...]