Tour Madrid with MadridMan! BACK TO
MadridMan.com!
Sponsored Links

Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#73763 - 03/09/05 08:11 PM anyone iin madrid able to help me find someone? Please!
dreamofspain1970 Offline

Loc: NH,USA
Hi everyone, I have been in love with Madrid and all of Spain since I studied there several years ago. I would like to get in touch with someone that I met while I was there. His name is Jesus Langa Canseco. The last address I had for him was Calle Antonio Casero. If anyone could find his phone number and/or address, I would very much appreciate it. If any of you can remember "your first love," then you'll understand. smile

#73764 - 03/09/05 09:34 PM Re: anyone iin madrid able to help me find someone? Please!
MadridMan Offline

Executive Member

Loc: Madrid, Spain (was Columbus, O...
dreamofspain1970, one of the best things on my last trip to Madrid I did was bring back with me the 2004-2005 Madrid White Pages phone book - JUST for times like this. I've used it 4 times since visiting last New Years!

Okay. For Jesus Langa Canseco there are two possible listings - neither of which reside at Calle Antonio Casero, though. Sorry. Here they are:

Jesús Francisco Langa Canseco
Calle Infanta María Teresa, 18
phone is 91 458 17 18

Jesús Francisco Langa Canseco
Calle O'Donnell, 38
phone is 91 409 18 05

Maybe ONE of these is him?

Saludos, MadridMan

Curious about what could POSSIBLY be inside the brain of MadridMan? Visit MadridMan's Madrid Blog

#73765 - 03/10/05 05:50 AM Re: anyone iin madrid able to help me find someone? Please!
Torrales Offline

Loc: Madrid
LOL!

MadridMan, you'd have saved a couple of kilos of luggage bringing back only this link:
http://blancas.paginasamarillas.es/jsp/home.jsp

laugh

#73766 - 03/10/05 06:03 AM Re: anyone iin madrid able to help me find someone? Please!
deibid Offline
Executive Member

Loc: Colmenar Viejo, Madrid
MadridMan manages to keep surprising me over the years! eek