MadridMan.com!
Sponsored Links

Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#74581 - 06/25/06 02:11 PM Madrid: here for all of July and want to meet people
segovia24 Offline

Loc: madrid
HI everyone,
Im new to Madrid Man but Im not new to Madrid. Im a 21 year old female and have been studying here for 6 months now. Theres something very strange about the summers in madrid, and that is that everyone, well many locals and students leave. I however am staying until the end of july to finish my internship and everyone i know has left or is due to leave. I am totally open to doing all the touristy stuff...who knows when ill be back here, grabbing tapas, discos, dancing botayons, etc. I just need people to go out with. I speak spanish very well and obviously know the area well, so if your interested in meeting me, i could show you around. I am interested in meeting people of all ages, races, sexes, and i am ONLY looking for FRIENDSHIP. Email me if your interested. Thanks and enjoy madrid!!

#74582 - 06/25/06 02:59 PM Re: Madrid: here for all of July and want to meet people
MadridMan Offline

Executive Member

Loc: Madrid, Spain (was Columbus, O...
Hi segovia24! Welcome to our ALL SPAIN Message Board!

You've surely already seen our lunch get-together thread (see thread here ) for this coming Thursday. Hope you can make it! I'm OUT of Madrid most of July but will be here in August - just when you're leaving. Too bad. Keep an eye out in this "Classifieds & Personals" for thread similar to your from people looking for get-togethers to meet other expatriates and/or Spaniards. We've had SEVERAL lunch get-togethers in the 6 months you've been here. Too bad you just found our message board.

Saludos, MadridMan

Curious about what could POSSIBLY be inside the brain of MadridMan? Visit MadridMan's Madrid Blog

#74583 - 06/25/06 03:24 PM Re: Madrid: here for all of July and want to meet people
segovia24 Offline

Hey Madrid Man,