Ismael Serrano otra vez

Posted by: josie

Ismael Serrano otra vez - 06/16/03 03:40 PM

Ooh, ooh, a new Ismael Serrano CD appears to be in the works! See for yourselves at
http://www.ismaelserrano.com/informacion/noticias.htm

Seeing Ismael in concert last year in Madrid was one of the highlights of my visit. I bought all 4 of his CDs, and still play them frequently. In fact, I'm still learning the words to the songs! Every now and then when I'm listening, I realize that I understand a word or phrase in a song that I didn't before, which is an incentive (as if I needed one!) to keep on listening.
Ok, new CD? Gotta have it--I'd better start thinking about my next Madrid visit! laugh
Posted by: MadridMan

Re: Ismael Serrano otra vez - 06/16/03 07:42 PM

I see that it's a LIVE recording. I don't doubt the LIVE quality is high but we'll see. I'll DEFINITELY get it since I already have AND LOVE his previous 3. How LUCKY you were to have seen him, Josie. I'm envious!!!! He's my ALL TIME FAVORITE Spanish singer. ALL TIME I tell you!! laugh

Saludos, MadridMan
Posted by: Anonymous

Re: Ismael Serrano otra vez - 02/07/06 09:33 PM

VIVA LA MUSICA! thumbsup

MadridMan and all Serrano's fans in Madrid,I sure hope that you already got your tickets for the upcoming concert at the Palacio de los Congresos on March 10.It will be his last one in Madrid for a while as he is almost done with his current tour. cool

Serrano has been in the news lately.He was invited to sing at the closing ceremony for the campaign of Chilean Presidential candidate Michele Bachelet and along with him went Ana Belen,Victor Manuel and Miguel Bose.They brought in good luck for her because she won the elections.

Kilometro cero,
respiro en el centro de la ciudad
el alma que se pierde al escapar
Kilometro cero... smile

Re: Ismael Serrano otra vez - 02/08/06 12:31 AM