Tour Madrid with MadridMan! BACK TO
MadridMan.com!
Sponsored Links

Topic Options
#71484 - 04/08/02 12:06 PM friends in madrid?!
Shawna Offline

Loc: Madrid, Spain (originally from...
I'm new to the Madrid Man page, and unfortunately it looks like I missed a good party the other night.

I am a normal 25 year old woman, originally from San Francisco, CA who is now living and working in Madrid. For some reason it seems to be quite difficult to break into the Spanish social scene and meet people here. So basically I am looking to meet people, men and women, around my age to hang out, go out on the town from time to time and enjoy this amazing city!!

Please feel free to respond to my post or email me at smwrulz@yahoo.com if you are interested. Tambien hablo espanol, por si a caso prefieres no hablar en ingles.

Un saludo.
Shawna laugh

#71485 - 04/08/02 01:48 PM Re: friends in madrid?!
wyndyl Offline

Loc: Dallas, Texas
Hey, Shawna smile

You should be able to meet new people in no time wink The people on this board are great and if you haven't noticed, I'm addicted to it...

Try chatting with us sometime...Maybe we can try to organize a post MM(MadridMan) get together for the Madrilenos and Madrinelas who missed the April 4th party... confused I'm visiting Madrid for a few days in May...

Buena Suerte,

Wyndy laugh

#71486 - 04/08/02 03:05 PM Re: friends in madrid?!
LostInMadrid Offline

Loc: Madrid, Spain
Hey!

I just got in touch with Shawna and her and I and my wife Ana are going to meet tomorrow, anyone else in for a cafe con leche?

-Russ

#71487 - 04/16/02 05:21 PM Re: friends in madrid?!
MadridMan Offline

Executive Member

Loc: Madrid, Spain (was Columbus, O...
LiM, did you meet with Shawna? How did it go?